Staff Directory

To reach staff at the MRPC, please call (978)345-7376 and enter the extension listed in the table below. Please enter extension 300 for the receptionist.

Email addresses on this site are protected to avoid abuse by spammers.  Replace –AT- with the @ symbol for email. 

  Email Extension
Administration      
Glenn Eaton Executive Director geaton-AT-mrpc.org 310
Linda Parmenter Administrative/HR Director lparmenter-AT-mrpc.org 301
Bobbi Jo Johnson Fiscal Director bjohnson-AT-mrpc.org 303
Holly Ford Executive Assistant hford-AT-mrpc.org 308
     
Planning and Development      
John Hume Planning and Development Director jhume-AT-mrpc.org 302
Noam Goldstein Regional Planner ngoldstein-AT-mrpc.org 319
Brian Keating Community Development Manager bkeating-AT-mrpc.org 305
       
Transportation      
Brad Harris Transportation Director bharris-AT-mrpc.org 311
George Snow Principal Transportation Planner gsnow-AT-mrpc.org 312
Sheri Bean Principal Planner sbean-AT-mrpc.org  315
Brian Doherty Regional Planner bdoherty-AT-mrpc.org 316
Kaitlyn Olbrich Regional Planner  kolbrich-AT-mrpc.org 314
       
Transit      
George Kahale Transit Director gkahale-AT-mrpc.org 307
       
Geographic Information Systems      
Jason Stanton, GISP GIS Director jstanton-AT-mrpc.org 313

 

 

 

Title VI/Non-discrimination Policy & Procedures