MONTACHUSETT METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION

Committee of Signatories - Effective October 1, 2016

Updated - 9/1/2017

Community/Organization Represented	Position	Name	Designee
MassDOT -Secretary & CEO*	Representative	Stephanie Pollack	Steve Woelfel
			Trey Wadsworth
MassDOT Highway Division*	Representative	Thomas Tinlin, P.E.	Arthur Frost
Fitchburg	Representative	Mayor Stephen DiNatale	A.J. Tourigny
Gardner**	Representative	Mayor Mark Hawke	Trevor Beauregard Chris Coughlin
Leominster	Representative	Mayor Dean Mazzarella	Gordon Robertson
MRPC Chairman	Representative	John Telepciak	Glenn Eaton
MART Chairman**	Representative	Mayor Mark Hawke	Mohammed Khan

^{*} Only One Signature Allowed on MPO Action Forms for MassDOT Secretary & Highway Division

MPO Subregion Representatives - Effective October 2016

Updated - 9/1/2017

Subregion	Communities Represented	Position	Name	Community	Designee
1 Athol, Hubbardston, Petersham, Phillipston, Royalston, Templeton, Winchendon	Representative	Barbara Anderson	Winchendon	Al Gallant	
	Alternate	Julie Richard	Templeton	TBD	
2	Groton, Townsend,	Representative	Kyle Johnson	Ashburnham	Heather Budrewicz
Westminster	Alternate	Heather Billings	Westminster	Stephanie Lahtinen	
3 Ayer, Harvard, Lunenburg, Shirley	Ayer, Harvard, Lunenburg, Shirley	Representative	Paula Bertram	Lunenburg	Thatcher W. Kezer III
	Alternate	Gary Luca	Ayer	Robert Pontbriand	
4	Clinton, Lancaster, Sterling	Representative	Stanley B. Starr, Jr	Lancaster	Noreen Piazza
		Alternate	James LeBlanc	Clinton	Phil Duffy

^{**} Only One Signature Allowed on MPO Action Forms for MART Chairman/Mayor