MONTACHUSETT METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION

Committee of Signatories

			Updated
Community/Organization Represented	Position	Name	Designee
MassDOT -Secretary & CEO*	Representative	Gina Fiandaca	David Mohler
			Derek Krevat
MassDOT Highway Division*	Representative	Jonathan Gulliver	Ann Sullivan
			Sarah Bradbury
Fitchburg	Representative	Mayor Stephen DiNatale	Mary Jo Bohart
Gardner	Representative	Mayor Michael J. Nicholson	Trevor Beauregard
			Chris Coughlin
Leominster**	Representative	Mayor Dean Mazzarella	Mark Piermarini
MRPC Chairman	Representative	Guy Corbosiero - Winchendon	Glenn Eaton
MART Chairman**	Representative	Mayor Michael J. Nicholson	George Kahale

* Only One Signature Allowed on MPO Action Forms for MassDOT Secretary & Highway Division

** Only One Signature Allowed on MPO Action Forms for MART Chairman/Mayor

MPO Subregion Representatives

Subregion	Communities Represented	Position	Name	Community	Designee
1	Athol, Hubbardston,	Representative	Barbara Anderson	Winchendon	Brian Croteau
	Petersham, Phillipston,				
	Royalston, Templeton,	Alternate	Julie Richard	Templeton	
	Winchendon				
2 Ashburnham, Ashby, Groton Townsend, Westminster	Ashburnham, Ashby, Groton,	Representative	Rosemarie Meissner	Ashburnham	Brian Doheny
	A.I.			T	
		Alternate	Heather Billings	Westminster	Tracy Murphy
	Ayer, Harvard, Lunenburg, Shirley	Representative	Michael-Ray Jeffreys	Lunenburg	Tom Alonzo
		Alternate	Kara McGuire Minar	Harvard	Tim Kilhart
4	Clinton, Lancaster, Sterling	Representative	Jason Allison	Lancaster	Michael Antonellis
		Alternate	Matthew H. Kobus	Clinton	Phil Duffy

Updated as of 5/1/2023